Updated – Nov 2017

  • Dec 3 (Sunday) – POA meeting and Holiday¬† dinner, 1:00 pm., Nate’s Stumble Inn, Bennington, Please park in back.
  • Dec 10 (Sunday) – Nebraskaland meeting and dinner, Wilderness Ridge, 1800 Wilderness woods Place, Lincoln, NE, Arrive by 12:45 pm.
  • Jan 5 (Friday), POA meeting, 7:00 pm., Sam and Louie’s, Elkhorn
Advertisements

Updated – July 2017

  • Jul 7 (Friday) – POA meeting, 7pm, Don Carmello’s Elkhorn
  • Jul 16 (Sunday) – Lorsh meeting 2017, 2pm, Kennard, NE
  • Aug 4 – No meeting – rescheduled to Aug 13
  • Aug 13 (Sunday) – POA meeting during Pontiac Tech Day, Plaza Buick/GMC
  • Sep 1 (Friday) – POA meeting, Don Carmello’s, Elkhorn
  • Oct 6 (Friday) – POA meeting, Don Carmello’s, Elkhorn
  • Nov 3 (Friday) – POA meeting, Don Carmello’s, Elkhorn

Updated June 11

  • May 5 (Friday) – POA meeting, 7pm, Don Carmello’s, Elkhorn
  • May 21 (Sunday) – Walkinshaw 2017, 1pm, Lincoln, Walkinshaw’s Body Shop, 4239 Progressive Ave #1, Lincoln, NE
  • Jun 9 (Friday) – POA meeting, 7pm, Ashland, NE
  • Jul 7 (Friday) – POA meeting, 7pm, Don Carmello’s Elkhorn
  • Jul 16 (Sunday) – Lorsh meeting 2017, 2pm, Kennard, NE
  • Aug 4 – No meeting – rescheduled to Aug 13
  • Aug 13 (Sunday) – POA meeting during Pontiac Tech Day, Plaza Buick/GMC
  • Sep 1 (Friday) – POA meeting
  • Oct 6 (Friday) – POA meeting
  • Nov 3 (Friday) – POA meeting